Votre navigateur est obsolète et non sécurisé. Vous ne pouvez pas bénéficier de toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. Pour une navigation optimale et sécurisée, merci de mettre à jour votre navigateur.
Contact us on : +33 4 93 79 91 61

Home

NATURE'S WONDERS AT THE GATEWAY TO NICE AND MONACO

Camping de La Laune offers an outstanding geographic situation since it is located at only 20 minutes from Nice, and at 30 minutes from Monaco and from Menton. Near Italy, at the heart of the "Vallée des Merveilles" (Wonder's Valley).

At the bottom of the stunning perched village of Peillon, the campisite is calm and partially shaded and will offer you a extraordinary relaxing stay in its little domain nestled in a green and fresh setting.

The Campsite possesses 28 pitches and according to your choice, tents, motorhomes, vans or cottages rental are waiting for you.

AN EXCELLENT STARTING POINT TO DISCOVER THE AMAZING CÔTE D’AZUR AND THE BACKCOUNTRY

Town side
Visit famous cities like Nice, Monaco, Menton, Eze, Antibes, Cannes but also Vintimille, San Remo and so many others.

Sea side
Admire the sumptuous coves that are expanding between Cap-d’Ail, Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, Roquebrune-Cap-Martin and Villefranche. Stroll on the wonderful fine sand beaches and strongly enjoy the panoramic view that stretches along the coastine pathways that overlook the Big Blue.

The Backcountry
It offers a rich range of villages and colourful breathtaking sites in : Peille, Peillon, Sainte-Agnès, the Wonder's Valley…

Nature side
Possibility to pratice climbing, via ferrata, canyoning, rafting, visit of the Mercantour.

EASILY ACCESSIBLE AND FACILITY TO MOVE

The campisite is very easily accessible for vehicles of all types (cars, motorhome, buses...) see Access

The campsite is served by train and bus (train station at 800 meters) which will allow you, campers friends, to be able to explore the region peacefully. The closeness of the highway (at 10 minutes from the camping) will also highly ease all your moves.

See you very soon at our place, Anne-Marie and Vincent

Votre navigateur est obsolète et non sécurisé. Vous ne pouvez pas bénéficier de toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. Pour une navigation optimale et sécurisée, merci de mettre à jour votre navigateur.
Contactez-nous au : 04 93 79 91 61

Accueil

LE CHARME DE LA NATURE AUX PORTES DE NICE ET DE MONACO

Le camping de La Laune bénéficie d’une situation géographique exceptionnelle car il est situé à seulement 20 min de Nice, et à 30 min de Monaco et de Menton. Proche de l’Italie, au cœur de la Vallée des Merveilles.

Au pied du spectaculaire village perché de Peillon le camping est calme et ombragé partiellement et vous offrira un merveilleux séjour de détente dans son petit domaine niché dans un écrin de verdure et de fraîcheur.

Le camping dispose de 28 emplacements et selon votre choix, emplacements tentes,caravanes, camping-cars ou locations de chalets vous attendent.

UN EXCELLENT POINT DE DEPART POUR DECOUVRIR LA MERVEILLEUSE CÔTE D’AZUR ET L’ARRIERE-PAYS

Côté ville
Visitez des cités de renom telles que Nice, Monaco, Menton, Eze, Antibes, Cannes mais aussi Vintimille, San Remo et tant d’autres.

Côté Mer
Admirez les somptueuses criques qui s’étendent entre Cap-d’Ail, Saint-Jean- Cap-Ferrat, Roquebrune-Cap -Martin et Villefranche. Flânez sur les merveilleuses plages de sable fin et profitez pleinement de la vue panoramique qui s’étire le long des sentiers du littoral qui surplombent la Grande Bleue.

L’arrière-pays
Offre un riche éventail de villages et sites pittoresques à couper le souffle : Peille, Peillon, Sainte-Agnès, la Vallée des Merveilles…

Côté nature
Possibilité de pratiquer escalade, via ferrata, canyoning, rafting, visite du Mercantour.

FACILITE D’ACCES ET FACILITE POUR SE DEPLACER

Le camping est desservi par le train et le bus (gare à 800 m) ce qui vous permettra amis campeurs de pouvoir rayonner sur la région en toute quiétude. La proximité de l'autoroute (à 10 min du camping) facilitera aussi grandement tous vos déplacements.

A très vite chez nous, Anne-Marie et Vincent

This website was created with Yoctown for free.
You too, create a website and create awareness about your activity.